Education in the Fediverse

From Join the Fediverse
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Universities & departments

Country City University for Department Name Fedi address (Last) active Account type

if not Mastodon

Deutschland Freiburg Uni Freiburg https://bawü.social/@unifreiburg Bot
Greifswald Uni Greifswald https://mastodon.social/@unigreifswald Yes
Jena Uni Jena https://mastodon.social/@unijena Bot
Konstanz Uni Konstanz https://bawü.social/@unikonstanz New
Ludwigsburg Pedagogics PH Ludwigsburg https://bawü.social/@phludwigsburg Never
Mannheim Uni Mannheim https://bawü.social/@unimannheim New
Stuttgart Uni Hohenheim https://bawü.social/@unihohenheim Yes
Media Hochschule der Medien Stuttgart https://bawü.social/@hdmstuttgart Yes
Media management Medienwirtschaft HdM https://bawü.social/@Medienwirtschaft_HdM Yes
Digital ethics Institut für digitale Ethik https://bawü.social/@DigitaleEthik Yes
Tübingen Uni Tübingen https://bawü.social/@unituebingen Bot
Ulm Uni Ulm https://mastodon.social/@UniUlm Yes
Nederland Twente University of Twente https://mastodon.utwente.nl/@news 2020